Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

  

CEOP Internet Safety

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2017-2018

 

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2017 - first half term Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn 2017 - second half term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 25 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018
Spring 2018 - first half term Tuesday 9 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018 - second half term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
Summer 2018 - first half term Tuesday 17 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018  
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer 2018 - second half term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Please click here to see the termly overview sent home to parents for 2017-2018

Please click here to see the term dates for 2018-2019

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?