Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety
Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 


Term and Holiday Dates

Term and holiday dates - academic year 2016-2017

Please click here to see the termly overview sent home to parents

 

Term Start date End date
Autumn 2016 - first half term Wednesday 7 September 2016 Friday 21 October 2016
Half term holiday Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016
Autumn 2016 - second half term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Christmas holiday Monday 19 December 2016 Tuesday 3 January 2016
Spring 2017 - first half term Wednesday 4 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Half term holiday Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017
Spring 2017 - second half term Monday 27 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017
Easter holiday Monday 10 April 2017 Monday 24 April 2017
Summer 2017 - first half term Tuesday 25 April 2017 Thursday 25 May 2017
May bank holiday Monday 1 May 2017  
Half term holiday Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
Summer 2017 - second half term Monday 5 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

 Please click here to see the termly overview for 2017-2018

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?